roguesandvagabonds.co.uk    
  reviewsgate.com    
  thestage    
  pub theatre    
  theatremonkey.com    
  fringereport.com    
Almeida Theatre almeida.co.uk Islington N1
Amused Moose amusedmoose.co.uk Soho W1
Arcola Theatre arcolatheatre.com Highbury E8
Arts Theatre artstheatre.com   WC2
Barbican barbican.org.uk City EC2
Baron's Court Theatre pubtheatre Barons Court W14
Battersea Arts Centre bac.org.uk Battersea SW11
Bob Hope Theatre bobhopetheatre.co.uk Eltham SE9
Brick Lane Music Hall brick-lane-music-hall.co.uk Isle of Dogs EC2
Brighton Dome brightondome.org Brighton BN
Broadway Theatre broadwaytheatre.org.uk Lewisham SE6
Brockley Jack Theatre brockleyjack.co.uk Brockley SE4
Bush Theatre bushtheatre.co.uk Shepherds Bush W12
Camden People's Theatre cptheatre.co.uk Camden Town NW1
Canal Café Theatre newsrevue.com Little Venice W2
Cannizaro Park Festival cannizarofestival.co.uk Wimbledon SW19
Charles Cryer Studio Theatre charles cryer Carshalton SN5
Chelsea Theatre chelseatheatre.org.uk Chelsea SW10
Chichester Theatre cft.org.uk Chichester PO19
Cochrane Theatre cochranetheatre.co.uk Holborn WC1
Colour House Theatre   Wimbledon SW19
Coram's Field   Holborn WC1
Courtyard Theatre thecourtyard.org.uk Old Street N1
Croydon Warehouse warehousetheatre.co.uk Croydon  
Donmar Warehouse donmarwarehouse.com Covent Garden WC2
Dorking Green Room ddos.org.uk Dorking RH4
Dorking Halls

dorkinghalls.org

Dorking RH
Drill Hall drillhall.co.uk Leicester Square WC1
Epsom Play House epsomplayhouse.co.uk Epsom KT18
Etcetera Theatre etceteratheatre.com Camden Town NW1
Finborough Theatre finboroughtheatre.itgo.com Earls Court SW10
Gate Theatre gatetheatre.co.uk Notting Hill W11
Greenwich Playhouse galleontheatre.co.uk Greenwich SE10
Greenwich Theatre greenwichtheatre.org.uk Greenwich SE10
Hackney Empire hackneyempire.co.uk Hackney E8
Hampstead Theatre hampstead-theatre.co.uk Hampstead NW3
Hen & Chickens henandchickens.com Highbury N1
Holland Park Open Air operahollandpark Holland Park W8
Hoxton Hall hoxtonhall.co.uk Hoxton N1
ICA Theatre ica.org.uk The Mall SW1
Jackson's Lane Theatre jacksonslane.org.uk Archway N6
Jermyn Street Theatre jermynstreettheatre.co.uk Trafalgar Square SW1
Kings Head Theatre kingsheadtheatre.org Islington N1
Kingston Theatre kingstontheatre.org Kingston KT1
Landor Theatre landortheatre.co.uk Clapham North SW9
Latchmere Theatre theatre503.com Sloane Square SW11
London Bubble londonbubble.org.uk    
London Coliseum eno.org Traflgar Square WC2
Lyric Theatre lyric.co.uk Hammersmith W6
Menier Chocolate Factory menierchocolatefactory.com Southwark SE1
Mermaid Theatre the-mermaid.co.uk Blackfriars EC4
Millfield Theatre millfieldtheatre.co.uk Edmonton N18
National Theatre nationaltheatre.org.uk South Bank SE1
New End Theatre newendtheatre.co.uk Hampstead NW3
New Players Theatre offwestendtheatres.co.uk Villiers St WC2
Old Red Lion Theatre oldredliontheatre.co.uk Smithfield EC1
Orange Tree Theatre orangetreetheatre.co.uk Richmond TW9
Oval House Theatre ovalhouse.com Kennington SE11
Pentameters Theatre pentameters.co.uk Hampstead NW3
Pitlochry Festival Theatre pitlochry.org.uk Pitlochry PH16
Pleasance Theatre pleasance.co.uk Islington N7
Post Office Theatre postoffficetheatre Notting Hill W10
Questors Theatre questors.org.uk Ealing W5
Regents Park Open Air openairtheatre.org Regents Park NW1
Richmond Theatre richmondtheatre.net Richmond TW9
Riverside Studios riversidestudios.co.uk Hammersith W6
Roundhouse roundhouse.org.uk Chalk Farm NW1
Royal Albert Hall royalalberthall.com Kensington  
Royal Court Theatre royalcourttheatre.com Sloane Square SW1
Royal Festival Fall sbc.org.uk South Bank SE1
Royal Opera House royaloperahouse.org Covent Garden WC2
Royal Shakespeare Co Stratford rsc.org.uk Stratford CV37
Shakespeares Globe shakespeares-globe.org South Bank SE1
Shaw Theatre offwestendtheatres.co.uk Euston NW1

Shunt

shunt theatre Bermondsey SE1 3UD
Soho Theatre sohotheatre.com Soho W1
Sound Theatre soundlondon.com Leicester Square W1
South London Theatre southlondontheatre.co.uk West Norwood SE27
Southwark Playhouse southwarkplayhouse.co.uk Southwark SE1
Tabard Theatre riverthames.co.uk/cw/cwcinema.htm Chiswick W4
The Rosemary Branch rosemarybranch.co.uk Shoreditch N1
The Albany thealbany.org.uk Deptford SE8
The Circus Space thecircusspace.co.uk Hoxton  
The Comedy Café comedycafe.fsnet.co.uk Shoreditch EC2
The Comedy Store thecomedystore.co.uk Leicester Square WC2
The Venue notredame.uk.com   WC2
Theatre Royal Stratford stratfordeast.com Stratford E15
Theatro Technis theatrotechnis.com Camden Town NW1
Trafalgar Studios theambassadors.com/trafalgarstudios/ Whitehall SW1
Tricyle tricyle.co.uk Kilburn NW6
Tristan Bates Theatre tristanbatestheatre.co.uk Euston  
UCL Bloomsbury thebloomsbury.com Bloomsbury WC1
Unicorn Theatre unicorntheatre.com Southwark SE1
Union Theatre uniontheatre.org Southwark SE1
Upstairs at the Gatehouse upstairsattheggatehouse.com Highgate N6
Watermans watermans.org.uk Brentford TW8
White Bear Theatre whitebear.uktheatre.net Kennington SE11
Wilton's Music Hall wiltons.org.uk Tower Bridge E1
Wimbledon Studio Theatre wimbledonstudio Wimbledon SW19
Windsor Theatre Royal theatreroyalwindsor.co.uk Windsor  
Young Vic youngvic.org The Cut SE1
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre yvonne-arnaud.co.uk Guildford GU